New BPP trustees

The seven newly elected trustees of the Bombay Parsi Punchayet (BPP) as announced by the Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) Cmde Aspi Marker on May 29 are (in alphabetical order): Xerxes Dastur (3456), Anahita Desai (5547) Hoshang Jal (3994), Dr Adil Malia (3611), Viraf Mehta (3876), Maharukh Noble (3802) and Armaity Tirandaz (3378). 
This is the first time in the history of the BPP that three women will serve on the board simultaneously.